Apology

I want to apologize to my readers. I have not had a chance to blog this week.

I have taken on the task to be one of two student council advisers. I’m very excited about this position and what it entails. There are many changes that we are making.

Also, being a part of a new school and new faculty makes things very exciting and new. There are times that I feel very overwhelmed though. I know soon I will be into the swing of things and all will be going smoothly.

I recently got my Galaxy Tab back. I had to send it in for repairs. I will be taking my 10 picture tour of my school and sharing that with you soon! The construction outside is moving right along!

I put my word wall up for 1st quarter today. It looks great!I’m excited about this year! I also just sent this picture in an odd way. I was trying to send it from my Tab to my school email so I could download it onto my computer. Well, for some reason it didn’t send. However, on my email account on my computer (the same as the tab) I had a draft email. It had the picture, so I downloaded it that way. HAHA

Well, I hope that you can forgive me for not writing this week. I hope to be on this coming week sharing all the great things that are going on. I have many thoughts of posts ranging from social media in schools, to using cell phones in schools, to hurricane Irene.

I hope everyone is safe on the East Coast of the United States. My thoughts and prayers are with you this weekend as you have Irene pelting down on you.

Have a great weekend everyone!

 

About Anthony Purcell

I am Anthony Purcell and I am currently teaching math in Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

